Advertise Whistler Question

DISPLAY ADS
Deadline to book your ad space: Friday noon.
Ad Copy/Logos: Friday 4 p.m.
*(camera ready ads accepted until Monday noon).

Contact our Sales Department at (604) 938-0202

Click Here for 2014 Rate Card  

ABOUT THE WHISTLER QUESTION

The Whistler Question has been published since 1976, and serves the communities of Whistler, Pemberton, and Mt. Currie with select distribution in Greater Vancouver. The Whistler Question covers local news and provides local advertisers with access to the Whistler market. Our 30+ years of success is due to our incredible local staff and to the community embracing our style.

As the Host Mountain Resort for the Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympic and Paralympic Games, the eyes of the world remain on Whistler. The Question has the experience, the broad readership and a high-profile distribution model that makes us the sensible choice as the source of information for Whistler.

Our box and rack distribution in Whistler allows us to be everywhere. We provide boxes at all the community mailbox locations throughout the valley.

Contact Address:
#103-1390 Alpha Lake Rd
Whistler, B.C. V0N 1B1
P: (604) 938-0202
F: (604) 938-0206

Advertising Contacts:

To discuss advertising opportunities, please contact a member of our Sales Team.

Stephanie Matches

Stephanie Matches
Publisher
smatches@whistlerquestion.com

Susan Hutchinson

Susan Hutchinson
Sales Manager
susan@piquenewsmagazine.com

Tessa Sweeney

Tessa Sweeney
Sr. Advertising Sales
tsweeney@whistlerquestion.com

 
Amy Allen

Amy Allen
Advertising Sales
amy@whistlerquestion.com

Kate Whitley

Kate Whitley
Advertising Sales
kate@piquenewsmagazine.com

Catherine Power-Chartrand

Catherine Power-Chartrand
Whistler Magazine Sales Manager
cpower@whistlerquestion.com